Via Vallen
Via Vallen

Cp YANTO : +62 8123-544-3200 (WhatsApp) 📍Sidoarjo - Jakarta 🇮🇩 ♥️ @officialvyanisty 👕 @originalbrandvyanisty 🎵 Lagu Terbaru ⬇️

Followers

17,113,671

Following

293

Media Uploads

2,395

Instagram ID

305384601

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-02 Tue 16,542,340 - 291 - 2,373 -
2019-07-03 Wed 16,571,322 +28982 292 +1 2,371 -2
2019-07-04 Thu 16,604,474 +33152 292 - 2,372 +1
2019-07-08 Mon 16,730,050 +125576 292 - 2,380 +8
2019-07-09 Tue 16,749,536 +19486 292 - 2,381 +1
2019-07-10 Wed 16,798,892 +49356 293 +1 2,383 +2
2019-07-11 Thu 16,816,831 +17939 293 - 2,384 +1
2019-07-12 Fri 16,848,906 +32075 293 - 2,386 +2
2019-07-13 Sat 16,896,424 +47518 293 - 2,389 +3
2019-07-14 Sun 16,931,318 +34894 293 - 2,390 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 16,952,976 +21658 293 - 2,390 -
2019-07-18 Thu 17,043,972 +90996 293 - 2,393 +3
2019-07-19 Fri 17,070,416 +26444 293 - 2,394 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 17,096,941 +26525 293 - 2,395 +1
2019-07-21 Sun 17,113,671 +16730 293 - 2,395 -
Total Summary +571331 +22
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes