권지용
권지용

Followers

16,307,473

Following

0

Media Uploads

2,448

Instagram ID

196378455

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-28 Fri 16,288,153 - 0 - 2,448 -
2019-07-09 Tue 16,297,795 +9642 0 - 2,448 -
2019-07-10 Wed 16,298,858 +1063 0 - 2,448 -
2019-07-12 Fri 16,300,373 +1515 0 - 2,448 -
2019-07-13 Sat 16,300,796 +423 0 - 2,448 -
2019-07-16 Tue 16,302,881 +2085 0 - 2,448 -
2019-07-18 Thu 16,305,416 +2535 0 - 2,448 -
2019-07-19 Fri 16,306,498 +1082 0 - 2,448 -
2019-07-20 Sat 16,307,279 +781 0 - 2,448 -
2019-07-21 Sun 16,307,473 +194 0 - 2,448 -
Total Summary +19320 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes