Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-23 Mon 1,329 - 15,464 -
2019-09-25 Wed 1,333 +4 15,576 +112
2019-09-26 Thu 1,340 +7 15,669 +93
2019-09-27 Fri 1,340 - 15,674 +5
2019-09-29 Sun 1,348 +8 15,685 +11
2019-09-30 Mon 1,351 +3 15,689 +4
2019-10-02 Wed 1,367 +16 15,841 +152
2019-10-04 Fri 1,378 +11 15,853 +12
2019-10-05 Sat 1,379 +1 15,856 +3
2019-10-08 Tue 1,377 -2 15,882 +26
2019-10-09 Wed 1,378 +1 16,028 +146
2019-10-10 Thu 1,379 +1 16,042 +14
2019-10-12 Sat 1,394 +15 16,247 +205
2019-10-13 Sun 1,395 +1 16,253 +6
2019-10-14 Mon 1,403 +8 16,398 +145
Total Summary +74 +934
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes