Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-16 Sat 2,152 - 19,662 -
2019-11-17 Sun 2,215 +63 20,176 +514
2019-11-18 Mon 2,233 +18 20,375 +199
2019-11-20 Wed 2,309 +76 21,088 +713
2019-11-21 Thu 2,391 +82 21,563 +475
2019-11-22 Fri 2,441 +50 21,589 +26
2019-11-23 Sat 2,468 +27 21,598 +9
2019-11-24 Sun 2,503 +35 21,615 +17
2019-11-25 Mon 2,552 +49 21,788 +173
2019-11-30 Sat 2,615 +63 22,551 +763
2019-12-01 Sun 2,614 -1 22,569 +18
2019-12-02 Mon 2,613 -1 22,576 +7
2019-12-03 Tue 2,615 +2 22,886 +310
2019-12-06 Fri 2,625 +10 23,189 +303
2019-12-07 Sat 2,626 +1 23,193 +4
Total Summary +474 +3531
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes