alexelcapo
alexelcapo

NacĂ­ en el 87 y me gusta jugar a videojuegos.

Followers

501,428

Views

29,368,283

Twitch ID

36138196

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-14 Thu 494,623 - 28,742,317 -
2019-11-15 Fri 494,667 +44 28,744,091 +1774
2019-11-17 Sun 496,202 +1535 28,873,661 +129570
2019-11-19 Tue 496,862 +660 28,924,857 +51196
2019-11-20 Wed 497,539 +677 28,970,373 +45516
2019-11-21 Thu 497,961 +422 29,004,632 +34259
2019-11-24 Sun 498,511 +550 29,047,319 +42687
2019-11-25 Mon 498,767 +256 29,077,429 +30110
2019-11-27 Wed 499,061 +294 29,086,483 +9054
2019-11-30 Sat 499,639 +578 29,151,205 +64722
2019-12-01 Sun 499,657 +18 29,151,795 +590
2019-12-03 Tue 500,410 +753 29,239,880 +88085
2019-12-05 Thu 500,879 +469 29,301,460 +61580
2019-12-08 Sun 501,410 +531 29,367,987 +66527
2019-12-09 Mon 501,428 +18 29,368,283 +296
Total Summary +6805 +625966
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes