alexelcapo
alexelcapo

NacĂ­ en el 87 y me gusta jugar a videojuegos.

Followers

515,073

Views

30,451,767

Twitch ID

36138196

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-03 Fri 509,122 - 30,003,257 -
2020-01-04 Sat 509,321 +199 30,019,308 +16051
2020-01-05 Sun 509,415 +94 30,022,591 +3283
2020-01-06 Mon 509,458 +43 30,023,542 +951
2020-01-08 Wed 510,020 +562 30,057,137 +33595
2020-01-09 Thu 510,833 +813 30,126,575 +69438
2020-01-10 Fri 510,976 +143 30,133,420 +6845
2020-01-11 Sat 511,677 +701 30,195,410 +61990
2020-01-12 Sun 511,696 +19 30,195,760 +350
2020-01-13 Mon 512,303 +607 30,234,061 +38301
2020-01-14 Tue 512,756 +453 30,264,914 +30853
2020-01-15 Wed 512,790 +34 30,265,488 +574
2020-01-17 Fri 513,761 +971 30,342,609 +77121
2020-01-19 Sun 514,531 +770 30,403,625 +61016
2020-01-20 Mon 515,073 +542 30,451,767 +48142
Total Summary +5951 +448510
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes