AliceOn_Acid
AliceOn_Acid

🦋TEA is always a good idea🦋

Followers

3,700

Views

52,782

Twitch ID

126511082

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-29 Mon 3,680 - 51,664 -
2019-08-03 Sat 3,687 +7 52,385 +721
2019-08-05 Mon 3,686 -1 52,388 +3
2019-08-06 Tue 3,684 -2 52,391 +3
2019-08-07 Wed 3,684 - 52,503 +112
2019-08-08 Thu 3,685 +1 52,509 +6
2019-08-09 Fri 3,688 +3 52,512 +3
2019-08-14 Wed 3,688 - 52,526 +14
2019-08-16 Fri 3,689 +1 52,564 +38
2019-08-17 Sat 3,689 - 52,564 -
2019-08-18 Sun 3,690 +1 52,566 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 3,700 +10 52,782 +216
Total Summary +20 +1118
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes