AliceOn_Acid
AliceOn_Acid

Would you like an adventure now, ore shall we have our tea first?

Followers

4,054

Views

62,531

Twitch ID

126511082

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-08 Fri 4,008 - 60,995 -
2019-11-10 Sun 4,006 -2 61,070 +75
2019-11-13 Wed 4,007 +1 61,417 +347
2019-11-16 Sat 4,027 +20 61,781 +364
2019-11-19 Tue 4,030 +3 61,861 +80
2019-11-21 Thu 4,040 +10 62,076 +215
2019-11-22 Fri 4,041 +1 62,082 +6
2019-11-23 Sat 4,046 +5 62,261 +179
2019-11-24 Sun 4,046 - 62,271 +10
2019-11-25 Mon 4,046 - 62,276 +5
2019-11-26 Tue 4,046 - 62,279 +3
2019-11-28 Thu 4,051 +5 62,432 +153
2019-12-03 Tue 4,056 +5 62,500 +68
2019-12-04 Wed 4,058 +2 62,509 +9
2019-12-07 Sat 4,054 -4 62,531 +22
Total Summary +46 +1536
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes