AnaitGames
AnaitGames

El canal de Twitch que emocion√≥ a Kojima. // www.anaitgames.com // www.patreon.com/anaitreload // ‚̧

Followers

5,653

Views

168,981

Twitch ID

86681843

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-17 Tue 5,336 - 158,308 -
2020-03-18 Wed 5,336 - 158,339 +31
2020-03-20 Fri 5,351 +15 159,697 +1358
2020-03-22 Sun 5,357 +6 160,345 +648
2020-03-25 Wed 5,361 +4 160,755 +410
2020-03-26 Thu 5,420 +59 161,640 +885
2020-03-28 Sat 5,556 +136 165,878 +4238
2020-03-29 Sun 5,559 +3 165,967 +89
2020-03-30 Mon 5,571 +12 166,198 +231
2020-04-02 Thu 5,582 +11 166,310 +112
2020-04-03 Fri 5,632 +50 167,868 +1558
2020-04-05 Sun 5,637 +5 168,449 +581
2020-04-06 Mon 5,640 +3 168,739 +290
2020-04-07 Tue 5,645 +5 168,852 +113
2020-04-09 Thu 5,653 +8 168,981 +129
Total Summary +317 +10673
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes