AnaitGames
AnaitGames

El canal de Twitch que emocion√≥ a Kojima. // www.anaitgames.com // www.patreon.com/anaitreload // ‚̧

Followers

4,216

Views

108,358

Twitch ID

86681843

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-18 Wed 4,050 - 99,818 -
2019-09-20 Fri 4,110 +60 102,713 +2895
2019-09-26 Thu 4,149 +39 104,275 +1562
2019-09-27 Fri 4,158 +9 104,421 +146
2019-09-29 Sun 4,163 +5 104,606 +185
2019-09-30 Mon 4,163 - 104,630 +24
2019-10-01 Tue 4,178 +15 105,926 +1296
2019-10-06 Sun 4,199 +21 107,093 +1167
2019-10-07 Mon 4,199 - 107,094 +1
2019-10-08 Tue 4,202 +3 107,138 +44
2019-10-09 Wed 4,210 +8 108,217 +1079
2019-10-10 Thu 4,214 +4 108,283 +66
2019-10-12 Sat 4,217 +3 108,327 +44
2019-10-13 Sun 4,217 - 108,329 +2
2019-10-14 Mon 4,216 -1 108,358 +29
Total Summary +166 +8540
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes