AnaitGames
AnaitGames

El canal de Twitch que emocion√≥ a Kojima. // www.anaitgames.com // www.patreon.com/anaitreload // ‚̧

Followers

5,051

Views

145,874

Twitch ID

86681843

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-19 Thu 4,889 - 141,092 -
2019-12-20 Fri 4,891 +2 141,133 +41
2019-12-23 Mon 4,895 +4 141,223 +90
2019-12-30 Mon 4,901 +6 141,357 +134
2019-12-31 Tue 4,904 +3 141,373 +16
2020-01-01 Wed 4,905 +1 141,383 +10
2020-01-03 Fri 4,907 +2 141,433 +50
2020-01-04 Sat 4,908 +1 141,450 +17
2020-01-06 Mon 4,908 - 141,465 +15
2020-01-08 Wed 4,906 -2 141,498 +33
2020-01-13 Mon 4,937 +31 142,303 +805
2020-01-14 Tue 4,942 +5 142,352 +49
2020-01-16 Thu 4,958 +16 143,146 +794
2020-01-17 Fri 5,049 +91 145,601 +2455
2020-01-18 Sat 5,051 +2 145,874 +273
Total Summary +162 +4782
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes