Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-04 Mon 11 - 925 -
2019-11-07 Thu 11 - 925 -
2019-11-10 Sun 11 - 925 -
2019-12-10 Tue 1 -10 13 -912
2019-12-12 Thu 5 +4 20 +7
2019-12-14 Sat 6 +1 25 +5
2019-12-15 Sun 6 - 30 +5
2019-12-19 Thu 14 +8 54 +24
2020-01-03 Fri 8,565 +8551 18,436 +18382
2020-01-05 Sun 8,621 +56 18,451 +15
2020-01-11 Sat 8,793 +172 18,512 +61
2020-01-14 Tue 8,883 +90 18,531 +19
2020-01-15 Wed 8,888 +5 18,531 -
2020-01-17 Fri 8,962 +74 18,540 +9
2020-01-20 Mon 9,038 +76 18,553 +13
Total Summary +9027 +17628
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes