Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-14 Sat 45,287 - 194,872 -
2020-03-16 Mon 45,281 -6 194,877 +5
2020-03-17 Tue 45,280 -1 194,879 +2
2020-03-18 Wed 45,278 -2 194,879 -
2020-03-19 Thu 45,279 +1 194,879 -
2020-03-22 Sun 45,261 -18 194,886 +7
2020-03-24 Tue 45,252 -9 194,891 +5
2020-03-26 Thu 45,249 -3 194,896 +5
2020-03-27 Fri 45,238 -11 194,900 +4
2020-03-28 Sat 45,232 -6 194,904 +4
2020-03-29 Sun 45,232 - 194,904 -
2020-03-30 Mon 45,227 -5 194,908 +4
2020-03-31 Tue 45,224 -3 194,915 +7
2020-04-02 Thu 45,214 -10 194,922 +7
2020-04-03 Fri 45,208 -6 194,927 +5
Total Summary -79 +55
Next update in 0 hours 20 minutes