Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-09 Sat 36 - 1,041 -
2019-11-13 Wed 36 - 1,045 +4
2019-11-15 Fri 36 - 1,046 +1
2019-11-21 Thu 36 - 1,054 +8
2019-11-22 Fri 36 - 1,054 -
2019-11-23 Sat 36 - 1,054 -
2019-11-24 Sun 36 - 1,054 -
2019-11-27 Wed 36 - 1,055 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 36 - 1,055 -
2019-11-29 Fri 36 - 1,055 -
2019-12-01 Sun 36 - 1,055 -
2019-12-05 Thu 36 - 1,059 +4
2019-12-09 Mon 36 - 1,062 +3
2019-12-10 Tue 36 - 1,062 -
2019-12-11 Wed 36 - 1,063 +1
Total Summary - +22
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes