Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-30 Tue 35 - 945 -
2019-08-02 Fri 35 - 947 +2
2019-08-03 Sat 35 - 947 -
2019-08-04 Sun 36 +1 947 -
2019-08-05 Mon 36 - 947 -
2019-08-06 Tue 36 - 948 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 36 - 950 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 36 - 951 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 36 - 953 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 36 - 956 +3
2019-08-15 Thu 37 +1 956 -
2019-08-17 Sat 36 -1 960 +4
2019-08-18 Sun 36 - 960 -
2019-08-19 Mon 36 - 960 -
2019-08-20 Tue 36 - 960 -
Total Summary +1 +15
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes