AriGameplays
AriGameplays

ConĂ³ceme, no soy todo lo que dicen.

Followers

1,349,253

Views

12,098,341

Twitch ID

70357283

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-26 Thu 1,329,022 - 11,924,070 -
2019-09-27 Fri 1,330,496 +1474 11,943,001 +18931
2019-09-28 Sat 1,331,361 +865 11,957,094 +14093
2019-09-29 Sun 1,332,811 +1450 11,969,762 +12668
2019-10-02 Wed 1,334,969 +2158 11,992,955 +23193
2019-10-03 Thu 1,335,937 +968 12,009,974 +17019
2019-10-04 Fri 1,336,402 +465 12,010,757 +783
2019-10-05 Sat 1,337,471 +1069 12,011,733 +976
2019-10-07 Mon 1,339,788 +2317 12,014,574 +2841
2019-10-08 Tue 1,341,690 +1902 12,039,405 +24831
2019-10-09 Wed 1,342,762 +1072 12,053,790 +14385
2019-10-10 Thu 1,343,083 +321 12,054,253 +463
2019-10-12 Sat 1,346,508 +3425 12,097,244 +42991
2019-10-13 Sun 1,347,505 +997 12,097,716 +472
2019-10-14 Mon 1,349,253 +1748 12,098,341 +625
Total Summary +20231 +174271
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes