Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-24 Sat 104 - 2,953 -
2019-08-25 Sun 104 - 2,956 +3
2019-09-04 Wed 107 +3 2,990 +34
2019-09-06 Fri 107 - 2,993 +3
2019-09-11 Wed 107 - 3,015 +22
2019-09-20 Fri 107 - 3,040 +25
2019-09-23 Mon 107 - 3,050 +10
2019-09-24 Tue 107 - 3,056 +6
2019-09-29 Sun 107 - 3,093 +37
2019-09-30 Mon 107 - 3,094 +1
2019-10-02 Wed 107 - 3,104 +10
2019-10-03 Thu 107 - 3,105 +1
2019-10-04 Fri 107 - 3,109 +4
2019-10-17 Thu 107 - 3,202 +93
2019-10-21 Mon 107 - 3,228 +26
Total Summary +3 +275
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes