Followers

1,499,086

Views

7,955,038

Twitch ID

459331509

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-31 Tue 1,307,209 - 6,925,968 -
2020-01-02 Thu 1,316,502 +9293 6,936,819 +10851
2020-01-03 Fri 1,322,222 +5720 6,943,900 +7081
2020-01-05 Sun 1,353,791 +31569 7,138,685 +194785
2020-01-14 Tue 1,452,756 +98965 7,645,740 +507055
2020-01-15 Wed 1,453,551 +795 7,646,725 +985
2020-01-16 Thu 1,471,517 +17966 7,828,525 +181800
2020-01-17 Fri 1,477,957 +6440 7,846,361 +17836
2020-01-19 Sun 1,486,839 +8882 7,865,087 +18726
2020-01-20 Mon 1,499,086 +12247 7,955,038 +89951
Total Summary +191877 +1029070
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes