Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-26 Wed 3,085 - 51,514 -
2020-02-27 Thu 3,086 +1 51,536 +22
2020-03-01 Sun 3,090 +4 51,600 +64
2020-03-03 Tue 3,091 +1 51,645 +45
2020-03-04 Wed 3,090 -1 51,672 +27
2020-03-05 Thu 3,092 +2 51,676 +4
2020-03-06 Fri 3,093 +1 51,740 +64
2020-03-07 Sat 3,094 +1 51,741 +1
2020-03-08 Sun 3,094 - 51,764 +23
2020-03-09 Mon 3,094 - 51,830 +66
2020-03-14 Sat 3,071 -23 52,047 +217
2020-03-17 Tue 3,085 +14 52,208 +161
2020-03-22 Sun 3,099 +14 52,295 +87
2020-03-29 Sun 3,104 +5 52,535 +240
2020-04-01 Wed 3,103 -1 52,643 +108
Total Summary +18 +1129
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes