Btdisab
Btdisab

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/btdisab

Followers

23,957

Views

248,569

Twitch ID

88568206

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-26 Thu 22,794 - 239,714 -
2019-12-27 Fri 22,878 +84 240,477 +763
2019-12-28 Sat 22,892 +14 240,490 +13
2019-12-29 Sun 22,991 +99 241,478 +988
2019-12-30 Mon 23,009 +18 241,518 +40
2020-01-01 Wed 23,111 +102 242,398 +880
2020-01-04 Sat 23,264 +153 243,311 +913
2020-01-09 Thu 23,483 +219 244,391 +1080
2020-01-12 Sun 23,585 +102 245,152 +761
2020-01-13 Mon 23,684 +99 246,087 +935
2020-01-14 Tue 23,713 +29 246,153 +66
2020-01-15 Wed 23,717 +4 246,163 +10
2020-01-17 Fri 23,785 +68 247,036 +873
2020-01-18 Sat 23,853 +68 247,724 +688
2020-01-20 Mon 23,957 +104 248,569 +845
Total Summary +1163 +8855
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes