Btdisab
Btdisab

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/btdisab

Followers

21,314

Views

229,226

Twitch ID

88568206

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-03 Thu 20,762 - 224,586 -
2019-10-04 Fri 20,783 +21 224,640 +54
2019-10-05 Sat 20,828 +45 225,115 +475
2019-10-06 Sun 20,876 +48 225,542 +427
2019-10-08 Tue 20,935 +59 226,122 +580
2019-10-10 Thu 20,986 +51 226,684 +562
2019-10-11 Fri 21,018 +32 226,803 +119
2019-10-13 Sun 21,063 +45 226,889 +86
2019-10-14 Mon 21,117 +54 227,499 +610
2019-10-15 Tue 21,144 +27 227,714 +215
2019-10-16 Wed 21,171 +27 228,046 +332
2019-10-18 Fri 21,199 +28 228,567 +521
2019-10-20 Sun 21,248 +49 228,698 +131
2019-10-21 Mon 21,257 +9 228,715 +17
2019-10-23 Wed 21,314 +57 229,226 +511
Total Summary +552 +4640
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes