Btdisab
Btdisab

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/btdisab

Followers

22,256

Views

235,234

Twitch ID

88568206

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-18 Mon 21,905 - 233,429 -
2019-11-19 Tue 21,910 +5 233,433 +4
2019-11-21 Thu 21,931 +21 233,480 +47
2019-11-23 Sat 21,955 +24 233,524 +44
2019-11-24 Sun 21,965 +10 233,546 +22
2019-11-25 Mon 21,972 +7 233,567 +21
2019-11-26 Tue 21,985 +13 233,599 +32
2019-11-27 Wed 21,992 +7 233,612 +13
2019-12-02 Mon 22,074 +82 233,722 +110
2019-12-03 Tue 22,096 +22 233,754 +32
2019-12-04 Wed 22,114 +18 233,799 +45
2019-12-05 Thu 22,118 +4 233,805 +6
2019-12-08 Sun 22,206 +88 234,563 +758
2019-12-09 Mon 22,252 +46 235,218 +655
2019-12-10 Tue 22,256 +4 235,234 +16
Total Summary +351 +1805
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes