Followers

1,249,299

Views

29,809,157

Twitch ID

82524912

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-21 Thu 1,180,513 - 28,024,247 -
2019-11-22 Fri 1,183,614 +3101 28,155,386 +131139
2019-11-23 Sat 1,187,383 +3769 28,279,534 +124148
2019-11-24 Sun 1,189,564 +2181 28,367,201 +87667
2019-11-26 Tue 1,200,483 +10919 28,602,826 +235625
2019-11-27 Wed 1,204,887 +4404 28,703,144 +100318
2019-11-28 Thu 1,211,867 +6980 28,865,009 +161865
2019-11-29 Fri 1,215,763 +3896 28,964,471 +99462
2019-12-01 Sun 1,228,876 +13113 29,218,812 +254341
2019-12-02 Mon 1,235,006 +6130 29,367,202 +148390
2019-12-03 Tue 1,235,228 +222 29,368,276 +1074
2019-12-04 Wed 1,238,468 +3240 29,455,393 +87117
2019-12-05 Thu 1,246,055 +7587 29,717,813 +262420
2019-12-06 Fri 1,247,225 +1170 29,724,821 +7008
2019-12-07 Sat 1,249,299 +2074 29,809,157 +84336
Total Summary +68786 +1784910
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes