Followers

756,105

Views

11,696,088

Twitch ID

82524912

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-04 Sun 457,833 - 3,037,990 -
2019-08-05 Mon 480,377 +22544 3,128,617 +90627
2019-08-06 Tue 512,055 +31678 3,356,174 +227557
2019-08-07 Wed 521,110 +9055 3,359,570 +3396
2019-08-08 Thu 545,350 +24240 3,984,489 +624919
2019-08-09 Fri 564,445 +19095 4,353,726 +369237
2019-08-10 Sat 613,530 +49085 5,195,378 +841652
2019-08-11 Sun 627,186 +13656 5,386,490 +191112
2019-08-12 Mon 646,915 +19729 6,802,154 +1415664
2019-08-13 Tue 650,844 +3929 6,811,308 +9154
2019-08-14 Wed 653,517 +2673 6,813,359 +2051
2019-08-17 Sat 700,618 +47101 8,882,479 +2069120
2019-08-18 Sun 738,926 +38308 10,245,543 +1363064
2019-08-19 Mon 739,631 +705 10,248,017 +2474
2019-08-20 Tue 756,105 +16474 11,696,088 +1448071
Total Summary +298272 +8658098
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes