Followers

1,667,241

Views

39,598,822

Twitch ID

82524912

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-15 Sun 1,586,679 - 37,847,035 -
2020-03-16 Mon 1,587,610 +931 37,851,856 +4821
2020-03-17 Tue 1,588,809 +1199 37,865,338 +13482
2020-03-18 Wed 1,592,174 +3365 37,948,293 +82955
2020-03-19 Thu 1,603,007 +10833 38,227,009 +278716
2020-03-20 Fri 1,605,627 +2620 38,269,175 +42166
2020-03-21 Sat 1,614,271 +8644 38,520,340 +251165
2020-03-23 Mon 1,626,066 +11795 38,834,009 +313669
2020-03-24 Tue 1,626,569 +503 38,835,261 +1252
2020-03-26 Thu 1,636,430 +9861 38,969,919 +134658
2020-03-27 Fri 1,639,698 +3268 39,007,161 +37242
2020-03-28 Sat 1,649,557 +9859 39,266,461 +259300
2020-03-29 Sun 1,651,578 +2021 39,304,763 +38302
2020-03-31 Tue 1,663,966 +12388 39,548,773 +244010
2020-04-01 Wed 1,667,241 +3275 39,598,822 +50049
Total Summary +80562 +1751787
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes