Followers

1,391,776

Views

33,371,838

Twitch ID

82524912

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-06 Mon 1,339,327 - 32,190,387 -
2020-01-07 Tue 1,347,630 +8303 32,333,902 +143515
2020-01-08 Wed 1,349,228 +1598 32,336,974 +3072
2020-01-09 Thu 1,354,418 +5190 32,421,299 +84325
2020-01-10 Fri 1,361,022 +6604 32,521,823 +100524
2020-01-11 Sat 1,364,859 +3837 32,612,070 +90247
2020-01-12 Sun 1,365,769 +910 32,627,687 +15617
2020-01-13 Mon 1,368,224 +2455 32,722,964 +95277
2020-01-14 Tue 1,371,936 +3712 32,812,943 +89979
2020-01-15 Wed 1,375,551 +3615 32,931,276 +118333
2020-01-16 Thu 1,376,655 +1104 32,967,812 +36536
2020-01-17 Fri 1,378,898 +2243 33,034,194 +66382
2020-01-18 Sat 1,383,156 +4258 33,134,040 +99846
2020-01-19 Sun 1,391,452 +8296 33,351,860 +217820
2020-01-20 Mon 1,391,776 +324 33,371,838 +19978
Total Summary +52449 +1181451
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes