bykross51
bykross51

Siempre me matan por detras

Followers

83

Views

210

Twitch ID

402346870

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-23 Fri 84 - 184 -
2019-08-24 Sat 84 - 184 -
2019-08-27 Tue 84 - 186 +2
2019-09-10 Tue 84 - 201 +15
2019-09-11 Wed 84 - 201 -
2019-09-16 Mon 83 -1 201 -
2019-09-17 Tue 82 -1 202 +1
2019-11-01 Fri 82 - 210 +8
2019-11-03 Sun 82 - 210 -
2019-11-05 Tue 82 - 210 -
2019-11-23 Sat 83 +1 210 -
2019-11-24 Sun 83 - 210 -
2019-11-27 Wed 83 - 210 -
2019-11-29 Fri 83 - 210 -
2019-12-11 Wed 83 - 210 -
Total Summary -1 +26
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes