bysTaXx
bysTaXx

Hola :)

Followers

472,757

Views

4,243,226

Twitch ID

25690271

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-10 Tue 444,367 - 3,628,271 -
2020-03-11 Wed 445,689 +1322 3,657,467 +29196
2020-03-12 Thu 445,840 +151 3,658,202 +735
2020-03-14 Sat 449,107 +3267 3,732,511 +74309
2020-03-15 Sun 449,286 +179 3,738,136 +5625
2020-03-16 Mon 451,974 +2688 3,807,952 +69816
2020-03-17 Tue 453,111 +1137 3,838,607 +30655
2020-03-18 Wed 453,180 +69 3,838,915 +308
2020-03-21 Sat 456,883 +3703 3,911,518 +72603
2020-03-22 Sun 457,137 +254 3,913,150 +1632
2020-03-23 Mon 457,225 +88 3,913,389 +239
2020-03-26 Thu 460,898 +3673 3,982,195 +68806
2020-03-29 Sun 466,311 +5413 4,105,343 +123148
2020-03-30 Mon 469,910 +3599 4,182,260 +76917
2020-04-01 Wed 472,757 +2847 4,243,226 +60966
Total Summary +28390 +614955
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes