Canko
Canko

Pretty High Caster Ekibinin Yayın Kanalı . Hoş geldiniz = ) .

Followers

87,820

Views

19,505,089

Twitch ID

46930946

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 87,570 - 19,409,697 -
2019-12-26 Thu 87,619 +49 19,420,818 +11121
2020-01-11 Sat 87,764 +145 19,469,490 +48672
2020-01-12 Sun 87,778 +14 19,474,445 +4955
2020-01-13 Mon 87,788 +10 19,488,463 +14018
2020-01-14 Tue 87,782 -6 19,488,759 +296
2020-01-15 Wed 87,785 +3 19,490,063 +1304
2020-01-16 Thu 87,793 +8 19,491,616 +1553
2020-01-17 Fri 87,793 - 19,493,271 +1655
2020-01-20 Mon 87,820 +27 19,505,089 +11818
Total Summary +250 +95392
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes