CoryxKenshin
CoryxKenshin

The Ankle-Breaker Himself.

Followers

32,133

Views

99,207

Twitch ID

58845122

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-02 Wed 31,872 - 98,280 -
2019-10-03 Thu 31,892 +20 98,358 +78
2019-10-04 Fri 31,900 +8 98,397 +39
2019-10-05 Sat 31,921 +21 98,469 +72
2019-10-06 Sun 31,933 +12 98,513 +44
2019-10-08 Tue 31,978 +45 98,641 +128
2019-10-09 Wed 31,980 +2 98,657 +16
2019-10-11 Fri 32,007 +27 98,803 +146
2019-10-12 Sat 32,022 +15 98,853 +50
2019-10-13 Sun 32,033 +11 98,871 +18
2019-10-14 Mon 32,075 +42 99,009 +138
2019-10-15 Tue 32,094 +19 99,062 +53
2019-10-16 Wed 32,100 +6 99,089 +27
2019-10-17 Thu 32,114 +14 99,153 +64
2019-10-19 Sat 32,133 +19 99,207 +54
Total Summary +261 +927
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes