CoryxKenshin
CoryxKenshin

The Ankle-Breaker Himself.

Followers

31,310

Views

96,130

Twitch ID

58845122

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-20 Sat 30,656 - 94,874 -
2019-07-21 Sun 30,671 +15 94,896 +22
2019-08-01 Thu 30,905 +234 95,302 +406
2019-08-02 Fri 30,943 +38 95,371 +69
2019-08-03 Sat 30,951 +8 95,386 +15
2019-08-06 Tue 31,048 +97 95,539 +153
2019-08-07 Wed 31,074 +26 95,620 +81
2019-08-08 Thu 31,081 +7 95,643 +23
2019-08-09 Fri 31,097 +16 95,675 +32
2019-08-13 Tue 31,201 +104 95,877 +202
2019-08-18 Sun 31,310 +109 96,130 +253
Total Summary +654 +1256
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes