CoryxKenshin
CoryxKenshin

The Ankle-Breaker Himself.

Followers

33,621

Views

104,909

Twitch ID

58845122

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-24 Tue 33,099 - 102,976 -
2019-12-27 Fri 33,153 +54 103,168 +192
2019-12-30 Mon 33,212 +59 103,400 +232
2020-01-03 Fri 33,302 +90 103,720 +320
2020-01-04 Sat 33,312 +10 103,770 +50
2020-01-07 Tue 33,390 +78 103,988 +218
2020-01-08 Wed 33,405 +15 104,041 +53
2020-01-10 Fri 33,443 +38 104,176 +135
2020-01-12 Sun 33,492 +49 104,365 +189
2020-01-14 Tue 33,522 +30 104,487 +122
2020-01-15 Wed 0 -33522 104,495 +8
2020-01-16 Thu 33,546 +33546 104,612 +117
2020-01-17 Fri 33,555 +9 104,649 +37
2020-01-19 Sun 33,594 +39 104,828 +179
2020-01-20 Mon 33,621 +27 104,909 +81
Total Summary +522 +1933
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes