coscu
coscu

Streamer Argentino - Ex Cantante Looking Up - Hobbies: Jugar lol, cojer, dormir, comer y picantear!

Followers

982,252

Views

24,590,531

Twitch ID

36473331

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-30 Mon 932,015 - 23,266,752 -
2020-01-02 Thu 937,122 +5107 23,411,122 +144370
2020-01-03 Fri 939,614 +2492 23,496,868 +85746
2020-01-06 Mon 954,475 +14861 23,952,195 +455327
2020-01-09 Thu 957,217 +2742 23,957,712 +5517
2020-01-10 Fri 958,316 +1099 23,959,927 +2215
2020-01-11 Sat 959,757 +1441 23,962,632 +2705
2020-01-12 Sun 960,495 +738 23,964,202 +1570
2020-01-14 Tue 970,960 +10465 24,304,998 +340796
2020-01-15 Wed 971,237 +277 24,305,519 +521
2020-01-16 Thu 972,796 +1559 24,308,155 +2636
2020-01-17 Fri 976,338 +3542 24,409,972 +101817
2020-01-18 Sat 979,993 +3655 24,543,743 +133771
2020-01-19 Sun 980,837 +844 24,587,043 +43300
2020-01-20 Mon 982,252 +1415 24,590,531 +3488
Total Summary +50237 +1323779
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes