coscu
coscu

Streamer Argentino - Ex Cantante Looking Up - Hobbies: Jugar lol, cojer, dormir, comer y picantear!

Followers

1,228,462

Views

28,150,626

Twitch ID

36473331

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-14 Sat 1,160,309 - 26,681,183 -
2020-03-15 Sun 1,163,327 +3018 26,769,798 +88615
2020-03-16 Mon 1,164,713 +1386 26,795,838 +26040
2020-03-17 Tue 1,167,940 +3227 26,849,671 +53833
2020-03-19 Thu 1,171,912 +3972 26,914,282 +64611
2020-03-20 Fri 1,174,179 +2267 26,971,195 +56913
2020-03-22 Sun 1,182,658 +8479 27,148,251 +177056
2020-03-24 Tue 1,193,229 +10571 27,434,902 +286651
2020-03-25 Wed 1,195,836 +2607 27,447,320 +12418
2020-03-26 Thu 1,206,522 +10686 27,744,664 +297344
2020-03-27 Fri 1,207,805 +1283 27,751,827 +7163
2020-03-29 Sun 1,218,086 +10281 28,001,361 +249534
2020-03-30 Mon 1,223,026 +4940 28,108,905 +107544
2020-03-31 Tue 1,226,184 +3158 28,115,320 +6415
2020-04-01 Wed 1,228,462 +2278 28,150,626 +35306
Total Summary +68153 +1469443
Next update in 0 hours 6 minutes