coscu
coscu

Streamer Argentino - Ex Cantante Looking Up - Hobbies: Jugar lol, cojer, dormir, comer y picantear!

Followers

793,007

Views

20,540,328

Twitch ID

36473331

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-24 Wed 775,050 - 20,380,537 -
2019-07-27 Sat 776,217 +1167 20,381,493 +956
2019-07-28 Sun 776,445 +228 20,381,750 +257
2019-07-31 Wed 778,690 +2245 20,432,838 +51088
2019-08-01 Thu 778,852 +162 20,432,898 +60
2019-08-02 Fri 780,702 +1850 20,488,475 +55577
2019-08-04 Sun 781,859 +1157 20,489,078 +603
2019-08-05 Mon 782,212 +353 20,489,247 +169
2019-08-07 Wed 782,926 +714 20,489,728 +481
2019-08-09 Fri 783,485 +559 20,490,014 +286
2019-08-12 Mon 784,697 +1212 20,490,865 +851
2019-08-14 Wed 785,545 +848 20,491,280 +415
2019-08-15 Thu 785,838 +293 20,491,394 +114
2019-08-18 Sun 791,513 +5675 20,533,976 +42582
2019-08-20 Tue 793,007 +1494 20,540,328 +6352
Total Summary +17957 +159791
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes