DeafWarriorLegendary
DeafWarriorLegendary

I am Deaf Gamer

Followers

2,592

Views

30,062

Twitch ID

32220085

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-04 Wed 2,577 - 29,741 -
2020-03-05 Thu 2,578 +1 29,753 +12
2020-03-06 Fri 2,580 +2 29,768 +15
2020-03-08 Sun 2,591 +11 29,893 +125
2020-03-09 Mon 2,590 -1 29,908 +15
2020-03-14 Sat 2,589 -1 29,973 +65
2020-03-17 Tue 2,591 +2 30,013 +40
2020-03-22 Sun 2,594 +3 30,028 +15
2020-03-23 Mon 2,595 +1 30,028 -
2020-03-25 Wed 2,593 -2 30,036 +8
2020-03-27 Fri 2,593 - 30,038 +2
2020-03-29 Sun 2,593 - 30,039 +1
2020-03-30 Mon 2,593 - 30,039 -
2020-04-02 Thu 2,592 -1 30,062 +23
2020-04-03 Fri 2,592 - 30,062 -
Total Summary +15 +321
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes