DeafWarriorLegendary
DeafWarriorLegendary

I am Deaf Gamer

Followers

2,543

Views

28,538

Twitch ID

32220085

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-16 Sat 2,527 - 26,870 -
2019-11-18 Mon 2,532 +5 27,007 +137
2019-11-20 Wed 2,533 +1 27,267 +260
2019-11-21 Thu 2,533 - 27,375 +108
2019-11-23 Sat 2,542 +9 27,610 +235
2019-11-24 Sun 2,541 -1 27,612 +2
2019-11-25 Mon 2,545 +4 27,699 +87
2019-11-26 Tue 2,546 +1 27,810 +111
2019-11-27 Wed 2,548 +2 27,900 +90
2019-11-28 Thu 2,552 +4 28,030 +130
2019-12-02 Mon 2,552 - 28,175 +145
2019-12-04 Wed 2,550 -2 28,250 +75
2019-12-07 Sat 2,544 -6 28,356 +106
2019-12-08 Sun 2,541 -3 28,476 +120
2019-12-10 Tue 2,543 +2 28,538 +62
Total Summary +16 +1668
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes