DeafWarriorLegendary
DeafWarriorLegendary

I am Deaf Gamer

Followers

2,566

Views

29,267

Twitch ID

32220085

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-25 Wed 2,557 - 29,101 -
2019-12-27 Fri 2,557 - 29,137 +36
2019-12-30 Mon 2,560 +3 29,201 +64
2019-12-31 Tue 2,560 - 29,202 +1
2020-01-05 Sun 2,562 +2 29,231 +29
2020-01-06 Mon 2,562 - 29,237 +6
2020-01-08 Wed 2,563 +1 29,243 +6
2020-01-12 Sun 2,561 -2 29,248 +5
2020-01-13 Mon 2,562 +1 29,252 +4
2020-01-14 Tue 2,562 - 29,256 +4
2020-01-15 Wed 2,561 -1 29,257 +1
2020-01-16 Thu 2,561 - 29,257 -
2020-01-17 Fri 2,561 - 29,257 -
2020-01-19 Sun 2,561 - 29,267 +10
2020-01-20 Mon 2,566 +5 29,267 -
Total Summary +9 +166
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes