desi
desi

Official page of Professional eSports player - Derek 'desi' Branchen

Followers

13,539

Views

176,819

Twitch ID

56218921

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-10 Tue 13,549 - 176,776 -
2020-03-12 Thu 13,549 - 176,776 -
2020-03-14 Sat 13,550 +1 176,778 +2
2020-03-16 Mon 13,548 -2 176,783 +5
2020-03-17 Tue 13,547 -1 176,783 -
2020-03-18 Wed 13,547 - 176,785 +2
2020-03-19 Thu 13,546 -1 176,786 +1
2020-03-21 Sat 13,546 - 176,796 +10
2020-03-22 Sun 13,545 -1 176,796 -
2020-03-25 Wed 13,542 -3 176,804 +8
2020-03-26 Thu 13,542 - 176,805 +1
2020-03-27 Fri 13,542 - 176,806 +1
2020-03-29 Sun 13,542 - 176,812 +6
2020-03-30 Mon 13,540 -2 176,814 +2
2020-04-01 Wed 13,539 -1 176,819 +5
Total Summary -10 +43
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes