desi
desi

Official page of Professional eSports player - Derek 'desi' Branchen

Followers

13,563

Views

176,681

Twitch ID

56218921

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 13,582 - 176,632 -
2019-12-21 Sat 13,582 - 176,634 +2
2019-12-24 Tue 13,580 -2 176,634 -
2019-12-28 Sat 13,580 - 176,643 +9
2019-12-29 Sun 13,581 +1 176,645 +2
2019-12-31 Tue 13,580 -1 176,648 +3
2020-01-01 Wed 13,579 -1 176,649 +1
2020-01-02 Thu 13,578 -1 176,650 +1
2020-01-05 Sun 13,578 - 176,658 +8
2020-01-06 Mon 13,577 -1 176,662 +4
2020-01-11 Sat 13,570 -7 176,670 +8
2020-01-13 Mon 13,568 -2 176,670 -
2020-01-14 Tue 13,567 -1 176,671 +1
2020-01-17 Fri 13,566 -1 176,675 +4
2020-01-20 Mon 13,563 -3 176,681 +6
Total Summary -19 +49
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes