DiNo
DiNo

Me gustan los videojuegos. ┬┐Vienes a pasar un buen rato?

Followers

33,806

Views

1,340,512

Twitch ID

131858521

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-01 Tue 32,948 - 1,241,819 -
2019-10-02 Wed 32,996 +48 1,247,067 +5248
2019-10-04 Fri 33,013 +17 1,248,615 +1548
2019-10-05 Sat 33,020 +7 1,248,712 +97
2019-10-06 Sun 33,021 +1 1,248,774 +62
2019-10-08 Tue 33,085 +64 1,262,433 +13659
2019-10-09 Wed 33,090 +5 1,262,486 +53
2019-10-10 Thu 33,155 +65 1,272,028 +9542
2019-10-13 Sun 33,281 +126 1,288,650 +16622
2019-10-14 Mon 33,341 +60 1,296,129 +7479
2019-10-15 Tue 33,468 +127 1,303,965 +7836
2019-10-17 Thu 33,582 +114 1,314,207 +10242
2019-10-18 Fri 33,669 +87 1,324,741 +10534
2019-10-19 Sat 33,726 +57 1,330,853 +6112
2019-10-21 Mon 33,806 +80 1,340,512 +9659
Total Summary +858 +98693
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes