DiNo
DiNo

Me gustan los videojuegos. ┬┐Vienes a pasar un buen rato?

Followers

38,236

Views

2,090,123

Twitch ID

131858521

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-08 Sun 36,938 - 1,989,276 -
2020-03-09 Mon 36,936 -2 1,989,307 +31
2020-03-10 Tue 36,955 +19 1,993,498 +4191
2020-03-14 Sat 37,115 +160 2,005,939 +12441
2020-03-15 Sun 37,201 +86 2,013,390 +7451
2020-03-16 Mon 37,260 +59 2,017,904 +4514
2020-03-17 Tue 37,299 +39 2,020,546 +2642
2020-03-22 Sun 37,565 +266 2,036,587 +16041
2020-03-24 Tue 37,608 +43 2,040,760 +4173
2020-03-26 Thu 37,715 +107 2,048,498 +7738
2020-03-30 Mon 37,921 +206 2,069,575 +21077
2020-03-31 Tue 37,977 +56 2,073,962 +4387
2020-04-01 Wed 38,105 +128 2,079,720 +5758
2020-04-02 Thu 38,194 +89 2,086,223 +6503
2020-04-03 Fri 38,236 +42 2,090,123 +3900
Total Summary +1298 +100847
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes