Djdarem
Djdarem

Streamer Colombiano, Fan del Chocorramo , la Empanada y la Arepa de huevo , Dj/Productor instagram con !social

Followers

1,259

Views

13,237

Twitch ID

186907190

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-14 Thu 1,224 - 12,697 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,227 +3 12,755 +58
2019-11-19 Tue 1,231 +4 12,838 +83
2019-11-21 Thu 1,230 -1 12,842 +4
2019-11-22 Fri 1,230 - 12,843 +1
2019-11-24 Sun 1,246 +16 12,951 +108
2019-11-25 Mon 1,247 +1 12,968 +17
2019-11-26 Tue 1,247 - 12,994 +26
2019-11-29 Fri 1,252 +5 13,108 +114
2019-12-01 Sun 1,259 +7 13,174 +66
2019-12-02 Mon 1,260 +1 13,193 +19
2019-12-03 Tue 1,260 - 13,199 +6
2019-12-06 Fri 1,260 - 13,224 +25
2019-12-07 Sat 1,260 - 13,224 -
2019-12-10 Tue 1,259 -1 13,237 +13
Total Summary +35 +540
Next update in 0 hours 6 minutes