Djdarem
Djdarem

Streamer Colombiano, Fan del Chocorramo , la Empanada y la Arepa de huevo , Dj/Productor instagram con !social

Followers

1,357

Views

14,636

Twitch ID

186907190

Twitch Account Between 2020-01-24 and 2020-02-23
Date Followers Views
2020-01-24 Fri 1,323 - 14,320 -
2020-01-25 Sat 1,338 +15 14,399 +79
2020-01-28 Tue 1,344 +6 14,457 +58
2020-02-01 Sat 1,346 +2 14,491 +34
2020-02-05 Wed 1,348 +2 14,534 +43
2020-02-06 Thu 1,348 - 14,540 +6
2020-02-07 Fri 1,347 -1 14,541 +1
2020-02-09 Sun 1,348 +1 14,542 +1
2020-02-11 Tue 1,346 -2 14,543 +1
2020-02-12 Wed 1,349 +3 14,576 +33
2020-02-13 Thu 1,349 - 14,576 -
2020-02-14 Fri 1,349 - 14,576 -
2020-02-18 Tue 1,358 +9 14,629 +53
2020-02-19 Wed 1,358 - 14,630 +1
2020-02-20 Thu 1,357 -1 14,634 +4
2020-02-21 Fri 1,357 - 14,634 -
2020-02-22 Sat 1,357 - 14,636 +2
2020-02-23 Sun 1,357 - 14,636 -
Total Summary +34 +316
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes