DylanteroLIVE
DylanteroLIVE

Hola! Acá hay directos sidosos :D

Followers

302,176

Views

3,887,838

Twitch ID

130345683

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-23 Mon 287,176 - 3,808,969 -
2019-12-24 Tue 287,550 +374 3,811,562 +2593
2019-12-26 Thu 288,123 +573 3,815,187 +3625
2019-12-27 Fri 289,067 +944 3,819,741 +4554
2020-01-03 Fri 291,764 +2697 3,834,136 +14395
2020-01-05 Sun 292,380 +616 3,837,930 +3794
2020-01-08 Wed 294,644 +2264 3,851,846 +13916
2020-01-13 Mon 297,009 +2365 3,867,508 +15662
2020-01-14 Tue 298,299 +1290 3,873,567 +6059
2020-01-15 Wed 298,801 +502 3,875,333 +1766
2020-01-16 Thu 298,924 +123 3,875,553 +220
2020-01-17 Fri 300,092 +1168 3,879,211 +3658
2020-01-18 Sat 300,586 +494 3,880,185 +974
2020-01-19 Sun 301,115 +529 3,882,664 +2479
2020-01-20 Mon 302,176 +1061 3,887,838 +5174
Total Summary +15000 +78869
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes