elded
elded

Una regla: No la cagues. :)

Followers

1,554,283

Views

23,792,756

Twitch ID

76385901

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-05 Sat 1,527,477 - 23,405,199 -
2019-10-06 Sun 1,528,595 +1118 23,430,730 +25531
2019-10-07 Mon 1,530,057 +1462 23,453,783 +23053
2019-10-08 Tue 1,530,798 +741 23,468,600 +14817
2019-10-09 Wed 1,531,967 +1169 23,487,104 +18504
2019-10-10 Thu 1,532,607 +640 23,506,816 +19712
2019-10-11 Fri 1,533,860 +1253 23,526,083 +19267
2019-10-12 Sat 1,535,777 +1917 23,543,018 +16935
2019-10-13 Sun 1,540,229 +4452 23,570,332 +27314
2019-10-14 Mon 1,548,043 +7814 23,735,745 +165413
2019-10-15 Tue 1,551,171 +3128 23,772,680 +36935
2019-10-16 Wed 1,551,478 +307 23,773,488 +808
2019-10-17 Thu 1,552,291 +813 23,776,060 +2572
2019-10-18 Fri 1,553,110 +819 23,778,498 +2438
2019-10-19 Sat 1,554,283 +1173 23,792,756 +14258
Total Summary +26806 +387557
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes