Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-23 Tue 248 - 2,468 -
2019-07-24 Wed 248 - 2,468 -
2019-07-26 Fri 249 +1 2,468 -
2019-07-31 Wed 250 +1 2,471 +3
2019-08-03 Sat 250 - 2,471 -
2019-08-04 Sun 250 - 2,471 -
2019-08-06 Tue 251 +1 2,472 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 251 - 2,472 -
2019-08-10 Sat 251 - 2,474 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 251 - 2,474 -
2019-08-14 Wed 252 +1 2,474 -
2019-08-16 Fri 252 - 2,474 -
2019-08-18 Sun 252 - 2,474 -
2019-08-19 Mon 252 - 2,475 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 252 - 2,475 -
Total Summary +4 +7
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes