Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-05 Thu 879 - 42,106 -
2020-03-06 Fri 879 - 42,127 +21
2020-03-08 Sun 879 - 42,155 +28
2020-03-11 Wed 880 +1 42,208 +53
2020-03-14 Sat 881 +1 42,324 +116
2020-03-15 Sun 881 - 42,343 +19
2020-03-16 Mon 881 - 42,371 +28
2020-03-17 Tue 882 +1 42,419 +48
2020-03-20 Fri 884 +2 42,487 +68
2020-03-23 Mon 884 - 42,544 +57
2020-03-26 Thu 887 +3 42,676 +132
2020-03-28 Sat 887 - 42,695 +19
2020-03-30 Mon 895 +8 42,931 +236
2020-03-31 Tue 895 - 43,000 +69
2020-04-01 Wed 895 - 43,010 +10
Total Summary +16 +904
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes