Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-19 Thu 851 - 40,435 -
2019-12-20 Fri 853 +2 40,511 +76
2019-12-23 Mon 853 - 40,583 +72
2019-12-26 Thu 853 - 40,627 +44
2019-12-31 Tue 853 - 40,739 +112
2020-01-01 Wed 853 - 40,747 +8
2020-01-04 Sat 851 -2 40,775 +28
2020-01-08 Wed 853 +2 40,876 +101
2020-01-09 Thu 852 -1 40,887 +11
2020-01-13 Mon 855 +3 40,967 +80
2020-01-14 Tue 859 +4 41,010 +43
2020-01-15 Wed 0 -859 41,010 -
2020-01-16 Thu 860 +860 41,027 +17
2020-01-17 Fri 862 +2 41,062 +35
2020-01-18 Sat 862 - 41,066 +4
Total Summary +11 +631
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes