Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-21 Sat 797 - 38,234 -
2019-09-23 Mon 799 +2 38,261 +27
2019-09-26 Thu 799 - 38,312 +51
2019-09-27 Fri 799 - 38,327 +15
2019-09-29 Sun 799 - 38,351 +24
2019-10-02 Wed 799 - 38,395 +44
2019-10-04 Fri 799 - 38,403 +8
2019-10-06 Sun 800 +1 38,487 +84
2019-10-07 Mon 800 - 38,506 +19
2019-10-08 Tue 801 +1 38,534 +28
2019-10-09 Wed 801 - 38,550 +16
2019-10-11 Fri 800 -1 38,606 +56
2019-10-12 Sat 800 - 38,608 +2
2019-10-13 Sun 799 -1 38,633 +25
2019-10-14 Mon 803 +4 38,765 +132
Total Summary +6 +531
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes