Evangelion0
Evangelion0

Hi there! I'm a ·TFT player of the Valencia CF eSports team. Love you all!

Followers

112,043

Views

17,756,455

Twitch ID

58486016

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-27 Fri 110,454 - 17,582,986 -
2019-12-28 Sat 110,461 +7 17,585,166 +2180
2019-12-30 Mon 110,656 +195 17,603,575 +18409
2020-01-01 Wed 110,803 +147 17,613,924 +10349
2020-01-04 Sat 110,935 +132 17,629,398 +15474
2020-01-05 Sun 110,963 +28 17,634,601 +5203
2020-01-07 Tue 111,208 +245 17,660,348 +25747
2020-01-08 Wed 111,359 +151 17,671,953 +11605
2020-01-11 Sat 111,569 +210 17,692,236 +20283
2020-01-14 Tue 111,837 +268 17,720,778 +28542
2020-01-15 Wed 111,901 +64 17,730,347 +9569
2020-01-16 Thu 111,948 +47 17,739,580 +9233
2020-01-17 Fri 112,002 +54 17,747,773 +8193
2020-01-19 Sun 112,044 +42 17,756,428 +8655
2020-01-20 Mon 112,043 -1 17,756,455 +27
Total Summary +1589 +173469
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes