Evangelion0
Evangelion0

Hi there! I'm a ·TFT player of the Valencia CF eSports team. Love you all!

Followers

115,649

Views

18,309,592

Twitch ID

58486016

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-08 Sun 113,901 - 18,099,519 -
2020-03-09 Mon 113,946 +45 18,108,008 +8489
2020-03-14 Sat 114,032 +86 18,142,316 +34308
2020-03-15 Sun 114,031 -1 18,142,338 +22
2020-03-17 Tue 114,095 +64 18,171,661 +29323
2020-03-18 Wed 114,162 +67 18,183,443 +11782
2020-03-20 Fri 114,488 +326 18,209,728 +26285
2020-03-22 Sun 114,661 +173 18,220,574 +10846
2020-03-23 Mon 114,691 +30 18,223,494 +2920
2020-03-26 Thu 115,105 +414 18,258,868 +35374
2020-03-27 Fri 115,307 +202 18,276,451 +17583
2020-03-28 Sat 115,343 +36 18,282,235 +5784
2020-03-29 Sun 115,351 +8 18,282,429 +194
2020-03-31 Tue 115,565 +214 18,300,410 +17981
2020-04-01 Wed 115,649 +84 18,309,592 +9182
Total Summary +1748 +210073
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes