Evangelion0
Evangelion0

Hi there! I'm a Hearthstone player of the Valencia CF eSports team. Love you all!

Followers

107,218

Views

17,293,989

Twitch ID

58486016

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-18 Fri 104,220 - 17,020,315 -
2019-10-19 Sat 104,473 +253 17,027,361 +7046
2019-10-21 Mon 104,805 +332 17,054,403 +27042
2019-10-23 Wed 105,109 +304 17,088,892 +34489
2019-10-25 Fri 105,412 +303 17,115,350 +26458
2019-10-26 Sat 105,412 - 17,115,388 +38
2019-10-27 Sun 105,409 -3 17,118,493 +3105
2019-10-30 Wed 105,674 +265 17,152,906 +34413
2019-11-02 Sat 105,993 +319 17,186,684 +33778
2019-11-03 Sun 105,999 +6 17,190,478 +3794
2019-11-07 Thu 106,228 +229 17,222,505 +32027
2019-11-09 Sat 106,423 +195 17,243,944 +21439
2019-11-13 Wed 106,529 +106 17,268,647 +24703
2019-11-15 Fri 106,843 +314 17,283,079 +14432
2019-11-17 Sun 107,218 +375 17,293,989 +10910
Total Summary +2998 +273674
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes