Fernanfloo
Fernanfloo

Youtuber jubilado e intento de streamer =)

Followers

1,240,898

Views

10,137,422

Twitch ID

197855687

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-03 Sat 1,214,620 - 10,019,873 -
2019-08-04 Sun 1,215,698 +1078 10,021,783 +1910
2019-08-07 Wed 1,221,354 +5656 10,048,569 +26786
2019-08-08 Thu 1,223,611 +2257 10,059,301 +10732
2019-08-10 Sat 1,224,299 +688 10,060,326 +1025
2019-08-11 Sun 1,226,680 +2381 10,070,201 +9875
2019-08-12 Mon 1,226,728 +48 10,070,279 +78
2019-08-13 Tue 1,230,846 +4118 10,091,035 +20756
2019-08-14 Wed 1,231,005 +159 10,091,787 +752
2019-08-15 Thu 1,231,802 +797 10,092,982 +1195
2019-08-16 Fri 1,234,947 +3145 10,106,792 +13810
2019-08-17 Sat 1,237,196 +2249 10,120,045 +13253
2019-08-18 Sun 1,238,028 +832 10,121,263 +1218
2019-08-19 Mon 1,238,185 +157 10,121,453 +190
2019-08-20 Tue 1,240,898 +2713 10,137,422 +15969
Total Summary +26278 +117549
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes