Fernanfloo
Fernanfloo

Youtuber jubilado e intento de streamer =)

Followers

1,365,796

Views

10,658,402

Twitch ID

197855687

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-19 Tue 1,340,501 - 10,569,472 -
2019-11-20 Wed 1,341,556 +1055 10,572,685 +3213
2019-11-21 Thu 1,343,280 +1724 10,578,643 +5958
2019-11-23 Sat 1,344,485 +1205 10,580,206 +1563
2019-11-24 Sun 1,344,824 +339 10,580,590 +384
2019-11-25 Mon 1,346,052 +1228 10,581,717 +1127
2019-11-27 Wed 1,354,491 +8439 10,617,369 +35652
2019-11-28 Thu 1,355,135 +644 10,618,187 +818
2019-11-30 Sat 1,356,042 +907 10,619,219 +1032
2019-12-01 Sun 1,356,992 +950 10,620,433 +1214
2019-12-02 Mon 1,357,765 +773 10,621,361 +928
2019-12-03 Tue 1,360,193 +2428 10,630,974 +9613
2019-12-04 Wed 1,361,007 +814 10,634,724 +3750
2019-12-05 Thu 1,361,720 +713 10,636,045 +1321
2019-12-07 Sat 1,365,796 +4076 10,658,402 +22357
Total Summary +25295 +88930
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes