FolagorLives
FolagorLives

Youtuber y a veces, Streamer.Canal de Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/Folagor03

Followers

444,022

Views

3,827,551

Twitch ID

30857876

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-05 Tue 423,522 - 3,611,907 -
2019-11-06 Wed 423,699 +177 3,612,528 +621
2019-11-08 Fri 424,171 +472 3,617,906 +5378
2019-11-09 Sat 424,886 +715 3,622,508 +4602
2019-11-10 Sun 424,942 +56 3,622,647 +139
2019-11-12 Tue 425,829 +887 3,631,589 +8942
2019-11-13 Wed 426,046 +217 3,632,255 +666
2019-11-17 Sun 430,276 +4230 3,667,979 +35724
2019-11-21 Thu 439,478 +9202 3,778,028 +110049
2019-11-23 Sat 440,320 +842 3,783,955 +5927
2019-11-24 Sun 440,461 +141 3,784,376 +421
2019-11-25 Mon 440,573 +112 3,784,734 +358
2019-11-30 Sat 440,896 +323 3,785,898 +1164
2019-12-06 Fri 444,010 +3114 3,827,523 +41625
2019-12-07 Sat 444,022 +12 3,827,551 +28
Total Summary +20500 +215644
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes