FolagorLives
FolagorLives

Youtuber y a veces, Streamer.Canal de Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/Folagor03

Followers

361,252

Views

2,962,779

Twitch ID

30857876

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-17 Wed 349,417 - 2,864,583 -
2019-07-18 Thu 349,630 +213 2,865,131 +548
2019-07-19 Fri 349,915 +285 2,865,674 +543
2019-07-20 Sat 349,959 +44 2,865,743 +69
2019-07-24 Wed 350,963 +1004 2,874,536 +8793
2019-07-25 Thu 351,190 +227 2,874,976 +440
2019-08-01 Thu 357,528 +6338 2,937,656 +62680
2019-08-02 Fri 357,617 +89 2,937,955 +299
2019-08-06 Tue 357,916 +299 2,938,618 +663
2019-08-08 Thu 358,149 +233 2,939,003 +385
2019-08-12 Mon 358,866 +717 2,941,614 +2611
2019-08-14 Wed 359,083 +217 2,941,951 +337
2019-08-16 Fri 359,192 +109 2,942,198 +247
2019-08-18 Sun 359,327 +135 2,942,432 +234
2019-08-20 Tue 361,252 +1925 2,962,779 +20347
Total Summary +11835 +98196
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes