FolagorLives
FolagorLives

Youtuber y a veces, Streamer.Canal de Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/Folagor03

Followers

554,763

Views

5,176,755

Twitch ID

30857876

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-24 Tue 522,114 - 4,701,381 -
2020-03-25 Wed 523,308 +1194 4,716,204 +14823
2020-03-26 Thu 527,412 +4104 4,779,238 +63034
2020-03-28 Sat 529,151 +1739 4,803,865 +24627
2020-03-29 Sun 530,613 +1462 4,829,158 +25293
2020-03-31 Tue 534,519 +3906 4,880,686 +51528
2020-04-01 Wed 538,860 +4341 4,938,953 +58267
2020-04-02 Thu 540,382 +1522 4,954,049 +15096
2020-04-03 Fri 540,445 +63 4,954,365 +316
2020-04-04 Sat 542,372 +1927 4,977,387 +23022
2020-04-05 Sun 546,496 +4124 5,049,909 +72522
2020-04-06 Mon 547,281 +785 5,060,244 +10335
2020-04-07 Tue 550,910 +3629 5,109,324 +49080
2020-04-08 Wed 554,611 +3701 5,176,116 +66792
2020-04-09 Thu 554,763 +152 5,176,755 +639
Total Summary +32649 +475374
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes