Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-11 Wed 6,394 - 24,276 -
2019-12-13 Fri 6,394 - 24,293 +17
2019-12-15 Sun 6,398 +4 24,392 +99
2019-12-16 Mon 6,398 - 24,398 +6
2019-12-17 Tue 6,398 - 24,398 -
2019-12-18 Wed 6,398 - 24,402 +4
2019-12-20 Fri 6,398 - 24,407 +5
2019-12-22 Sun 6,399 +1 24,412 +5
2019-12-24 Tue 6,399 - 24,415 +3
2019-12-25 Wed 6,399 - 24,416 +1
2019-12-27 Fri 6,399 - 24,418 +2
2019-12-29 Sun 6,401 +2 24,445 +27
2020-01-06 Mon 6,401 - 24,452 +7
2020-01-14 Tue 6,401 - 24,463 +11
2020-01-17 Fri 6,401 - 24,463 -
Total Summary +7 +187
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes