G4MM3Lcs
G4MM3Lcs

Sut min ***

Followers

62

Views

498

Twitch ID

150991812

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-29 Mon 62 - 470 -
2019-07-30 Tue 62 - 470 -
2019-08-01 Thu 62 - 470 -
2019-08-02 Fri 62 - 471 +1
2019-08-03 Sat 62 - 471 -
2019-08-05 Mon 62 - 472 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 62 - 474 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 62 - 477 +3
2019-08-11 Sun 62 - 484 +7
2019-08-13 Tue 62 - 486 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 62 - 486 -
2019-08-15 Thu 62 - 486 -
2019-08-16 Fri 62 - 487 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 62 - 498 +11
2019-08-18 Sun 62 - 498 -
Total Summary - +28
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes