GreenalinkSDA
GreenalinkSDA

Speed runner of (3)DS, XBLA and other consoles (more retro suited). I've got a modded 3DS so you can see direct feed footage of DS(i) and 3DS games live.

Followers

3,335

Views

418,740

Twitch ID

22224779

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-04 Sun 3,343 - 418,692 -
2019-08-06 Tue 3,341 -2 418,702 +10
2019-08-07 Wed 3,341 - 418,702 -
2019-08-08 Thu 3,341 - 418,715 +13
2019-08-09 Fri 3,341 - 418,715 -
2019-08-10 Sat 3,340 -1 418,715 -
2019-08-11 Sun 3,340 - 418,715 -
2019-08-13 Tue 3,341 +1 418,715 -
2019-08-16 Fri 3,340 -1 418,740 +25
2019-08-18 Sun 3,335 -5 418,740 -
Total Summary -8 +48
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes