GreenalinkSDA
GreenalinkSDA

Speed runner of (3)DS, XBLA and other consoles (more retro suited). I've got a modded 3DS so you can see direct feed footage of DS(i) and 3DS games live.

Followers

3,318

Views

418,938

Twitch ID

22224779

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-30 Mon 3,324 - 418,887 -
2019-10-01 Tue 3,324 - 418,887 -
2019-10-02 Wed 3,325 +1 418,887 -
2019-10-03 Thu 3,324 -1 418,887 -
2019-10-04 Fri 3,323 -1 418,906 +19
2019-10-08 Tue 3,321 -2 418,919 +13
2019-10-09 Wed 3,321 - 418,920 +1
2019-10-12 Sat 3,321 - 418,922 +2
2019-10-13 Sun 3,321 - 418,922 -
2019-10-14 Mon 3,321 - 418,923 +1
2019-10-15 Tue 3,320 -1 418,923 -
2019-10-16 Wed 3,318 -2 418,935 +12
2019-10-17 Thu 3,318 - 418,935 -
2019-10-18 Fri 3,318 - 418,938 +3
2019-10-19 Sat 3,318 - 418,938 -
Total Summary -6 +51
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes