Grinderini
Grinderini

Juego a juegos que se juegan. [ Competitivos : CSGO, fortnite, PUBG, Rocket league..]

Followers

23,403

Views

345,652

Twitch ID

165642429

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-25 Wed 23,450 - 345,067 -
2020-03-26 Thu 23,447 -3 345,084 +17
2020-03-27 Fri 23,442 -5 345,090 +6
2020-03-28 Sat 23,442 - 345,092 +2
2020-03-29 Sun 23,440 -2 345,102 +10
2020-03-30 Mon 23,435 -5 345,118 +16
2020-03-31 Tue 23,430 -5 345,126 +8
2020-04-01 Wed 23,429 -1 345,134 +8
2020-04-02 Thu 23,429 - 345,150 +16
2020-04-04 Sat 23,423 -6 345,171 +21
2020-04-05 Sun 23,424 +1 345,179 +8
2020-04-06 Mon 23,427 +3 345,227 +48
2020-04-07 Tue 23,421 -6 345,243 +16
2020-04-08 Wed 23,422 +1 345,244 +1
2020-04-09 Thu 23,403 -19 345,652 +408
Total Summary -47 +585
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes