Grinderini
Grinderini

Juego a juegos que se juegan. [ Competitivos : CSGO, fortnite, PUBG, Rocket league..]

Followers

23,665

Views

344,428

Twitch ID

165642429

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-11 Mon 23,691 - 343,518 -
2019-11-13 Wed 23,704 +13 344,179 +661
2019-11-14 Thu 23,703 -1 344,181 +2
2019-11-17 Sun 23,694 -9 344,228 +47
2019-11-19 Tue 23,689 -5 344,254 +26
2019-11-20 Wed 23,688 -1 344,254 -
2019-11-21 Thu 23,683 -5 344,279 +25
2019-11-22 Fri 23,683 - 344,289 +10
2019-11-24 Sun 23,681 -2 344,324 +35
2019-11-26 Tue 23,680 -1 344,341 +17
2019-11-29 Fri 23,673 -7 344,380 +39
2019-11-30 Sat 23,671 -2 344,397 +17
2019-12-01 Sun 23,669 -2 344,405 +8
2019-12-05 Thu 23,666 -3 344,421 +16
2019-12-07 Sat 23,665 -1 344,428 +7
Total Summary -26 +910
Next update in 0 hours 5 minutes