heyimbee
heyimbee

girl

Followers

605,157

Views

4,084,900

Twitch ID

26903378

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-19 Thu 585,618 - 3,793,808 -
2019-12-20 Fri 585,952 +334 3,794,730 +922
2019-12-21 Sat 586,125 +173 3,795,294 +564
2019-12-22 Sun 586,438 +313 3,796,163 +869
2019-12-23 Mon 586,717 +279 3,796,812 +649
2019-12-24 Tue 586,853 +136 3,797,103 +291
2019-12-27 Fri 587,492 +639 3,804,497 +7394
2020-01-03 Fri 592,338 +4846 3,871,369 +66872
2020-01-05 Sun 593,565 +1227 3,887,417 +16048
2020-01-12 Sun 598,222 +4657 3,945,660 +58243
2020-01-13 Mon 599,124 +902 3,963,052 +17392
2020-01-14 Tue 599,837 +713 3,985,256 +22204
2020-01-15 Wed 600,864 +1027 4,016,135 +30879
2020-01-17 Fri 602,492 +1628 4,051,223 +35088
2020-01-20 Mon 605,157 +2665 4,084,900 +33677
Total Summary +19539 +291092
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes