heyimbee
heyimbee

girl

Followers

563,563

Views

3,466,681

Twitch ID

26903378

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-01 Tue 550,524 - 3,324,323 -
2019-10-02 Wed 550,597 +73 3,324,705 +382
2019-10-03 Thu 550,660 +63 3,324,931 +226
2019-10-04 Fri 550,788 +128 3,330,880 +5949
2019-10-05 Sat 550,966 +178 3,331,548 +668
2019-10-08 Tue 554,651 +3685 3,362,280 +30732
2019-10-09 Wed 555,910 +1259 3,371,979 +9699
2019-10-12 Sat 557,054 +1144 3,379,402 +7423
2019-10-14 Mon 559,743 +2689 3,404,468 +25066
2019-10-15 Tue 560,078 +335 3,408,466 +3998
2019-10-16 Wed 560,862 +784 3,422,707 +14241
2019-10-17 Thu 560,962 +100 3,423,110 +403
2019-10-18 Fri 561,157 +195 3,423,668 +558
2019-10-19 Sat 561,966 +809 3,444,786 +21118
2019-10-21 Mon 563,563 +1597 3,466,681 +21895
Total Summary +13039 +142358
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes