hhalsx
hhalsx

low quality streams with a high quality heart :)))

Followers

268

Views

2,444

Twitch ID

436643890

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-23 Tue 210 - 1,536 -
2019-07-28 Sun 237 +27 1,920 +384
2019-08-02 Fri 251 +14 2,030 +110
2019-08-03 Sat 251 - 2,030 -
2019-08-04 Sun 251 - 2,030 -
2019-08-05 Mon 252 +1 2,048 +18
2019-08-06 Tue 251 -1 2,067 +19
2019-08-07 Wed 253 +2 2,109 +42
2019-08-08 Thu 253 - 2,114 +5
2019-08-11 Sun 260 +7 2,285 +171
2019-08-16 Fri 267 +7 2,403 +118
2019-08-17 Sat 269 +2 2,415 +12
2019-08-18 Sun 268 -1 2,418 +3
2019-08-19 Mon 267 -1 2,443 +25
2019-08-20 Tue 268 +1 2,444 +1
Total Summary +58 +908
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes