iateyourpie
iateyourpie

Streambig.net

Followers

121,152

Views

22,336,304

Twitch ID

27787567

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-15 Sun 121,092 - 21,826,968 -
2020-03-16 Mon 121,116 +24 21,859,506 +32538
2020-03-17 Tue 121,113 -3 21,874,539 +15033
2020-03-18 Wed 121,101 -12 21,887,901 +13362
2020-03-20 Fri 121,120 +19 21,904,894 +16993
2020-03-22 Sun 121,114 -6 21,914,067 +9173
2020-03-25 Wed 121,115 +1 21,972,375 +58308
2020-03-26 Thu 121,114 -1 21,984,297 +11922
2020-03-27 Fri 121,149 +35 22,149,362 +165065
2020-03-28 Sat 121,145 -4 22,158,180 +8818
2020-03-29 Sun 121,140 -5 22,164,313 +6133
2020-03-31 Tue 121,151 +11 22,253,740 +89427
2020-04-01 Wed 121,166 +15 22,320,229 +66489
2020-04-02 Thu 121,158 -8 22,328,422 +8193
2020-04-03 Fri 121,152 -6 22,336,304 +7882
Total Summary +60 +509336
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes