Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-01 Thu 1,701 - 3,588 -
2019-08-06 Tue 1,701 - 3,588 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,701 - 3,588 -
2019-08-09 Fri 1,700 -1 3,588 -
2019-08-10 Sat 1,700 - 3,588 -
2019-08-13 Tue 1,697 -3 3,588 -
2019-08-14 Wed 1,696 -1 3,589 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 1,696 - 3,589 -
2019-08-19 Mon 1,696 - 3,590 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 1,697 +1 3,590 -
Total Summary -4 +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes