Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-04 Mon 2,064 - 5,604 -
2019-11-05 Tue 2,064 - 5,605 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 2,067 +3 5,634 +29
2019-11-08 Fri 2,067 - 5,641 +7
2019-11-13 Wed 2,070 +3 5,701 +60
2019-11-15 Fri 2,072 +2 5,720 +19
2019-11-17 Sun 2,073 +1 5,728 +8
2019-11-19 Tue 2,074 +1 5,736 +8
2019-11-20 Wed 2,075 +1 5,741 +5
2019-11-24 Sun 2,079 +4 5,768 +27
2019-11-25 Mon 2,079 - 5,771 +3
2019-11-27 Wed 2,080 +1 5,774 +3
2019-12-04 Wed 2,091 +11 5,800 +26
2019-12-07 Sat 2,091 - 5,808 +8
2019-12-10 Tue 2,091 - 5,809 +1
Total Summary +27 +205
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes