Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-30 Mon 1,716 - 3,665 -
2019-10-02 Wed 1,716 - 3,665 -
2019-10-03 Thu 1,718 +2 3,671 +6
2019-10-04 Fri 1,721 +3 3,683 +12
2019-10-06 Sun 1,729 +8 3,701 +18
2019-10-08 Tue 1,740 +11 3,733 +32
2019-10-09 Wed 1,740 - 3,740 +7
2019-10-11 Fri 1,747 +7 3,750 +10
2019-10-13 Sun 1,751 +4 3,765 +15
2019-10-14 Mon 1,750 -1 3,768 +3
2019-10-15 Tue 1,750 - 3,771 +3
2019-10-16 Wed 1,756 +6 3,805 +34
2019-10-17 Thu 1,756 - 3,820 +15
2019-10-19 Sat 1,764 +8 3,842 +22
2019-10-21 Mon 1,771 +7 3,911 +69
Total Summary +55 +246
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes