Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-14 Sat 5,681 - 47,892 -
2020-03-16 Mon 5,679 -2 47,939 +47
2020-03-17 Tue 5,681 +2 47,963 +24
2020-03-18 Wed 5,694 +13 48,054 +91
2020-03-20 Fri 5,696 +2 48,096 +42
2020-03-21 Sat 5,728 +32 48,306 +210
2020-03-22 Sun 5,740 +12 48,422 +116
2020-03-23 Mon 5,745 +5 48,468 +46
2020-03-25 Wed 5,761 +16 48,657 +189
2020-03-26 Thu 5,759 -2 48,662 +5
2020-03-28 Sat 5,755 -4 48,678 +16
2020-03-29 Sun 5,765 +10 48,738 +60
2020-03-31 Tue 5,762 -3 48,761 +23
2020-04-02 Thu 5,755 -7 48,796 +35
2020-04-03 Fri 5,751 -4 48,803 +7
Total Summary +70 +911
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes