Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-27 Sat 3,600 - 21,797 -
2019-08-03 Sat 4,853 +1253 34,438 +12641
2019-08-04 Sun 4,861 +8 34,453 +15
2019-08-05 Mon 4,871 +10 34,513 +60
2019-08-06 Tue 4,889 +18 34,797 +284
2019-08-07 Wed 4,886 -3 34,815 +18
2019-08-08 Thu 4,891 +5 34,854 +39
2019-08-13 Tue 5,059 +168 36,036 +1182
2019-08-14 Wed 5,063 +4 36,053 +17
2019-08-16 Fri 5,067 +4 36,080 +27
2019-08-18 Sun 5,114 +47 36,567 +487
2019-08-19 Mon 5,112 -2 36,573 +6
2019-08-20 Tue 5,110 -2 36,585 +12
Total Summary +1510 +14788
Next update in 0 hours 37 minutes