IvanForeverLife
IvanForeverLife

Canal para compartir todas mis aventuras con vosotros en directo.

Followers

51,890

Views

407,249

Twitch ID

68758534

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-19 Sat 49,613 - 382,436 -
2019-10-21 Mon 49,805 +192 383,493 +1057
2019-10-22 Tue 50,059 +254 385,346 +1853
2019-10-23 Wed 50,142 +83 385,928 +582
2019-10-25 Fri 50,280 +138 387,378 +1450
2019-10-26 Sat 50,470 +190 389,394 +2016
2019-10-27 Sun 50,682 +212 391,555 +2161
2019-10-29 Tue 50,744 +62 392,240 +685
2019-11-02 Sat 51,095 +351 396,182 +3942
2019-11-03 Sun 51,187 +92 397,262 +1080
2019-11-08 Fri 51,500 +313 401,386 +4124
2019-11-09 Sat 51,546 +46 401,854 +468
2019-11-13 Wed 51,695 +149 403,500 +1646
2019-11-14 Thu 51,804 +109 405,371 +1871
2019-11-17 Sun 51,890 +86 407,249 +1878
Total Summary +2277 +24813
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes