Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 95,265 - 443,002 -
2020-03-17 Tue 95,251 -14 443,020 +18
2020-03-20 Fri 95,203 -48 443,104 +84
2020-03-21 Sat 95,199 -4 443,113 +9
2020-03-22 Sun 95,179 -20 443,156 +43
2020-03-24 Tue 95,141 -38 443,238 +82
2020-03-25 Wed 95,135 -6 443,261 +23
2020-03-26 Thu 95,118 -17 443,287 +26
2020-03-27 Fri 95,088 -30 443,308 +21
2020-03-28 Sat 95,067 -21 443,380 +72
2020-03-30 Mon 95,029 -38 443,466 +86
2020-03-31 Tue 95,020 -9 443,476 +10
2020-04-01 Wed 94,989 -31 443,540 +64
2020-04-02 Thu 94,981 -8 443,580 +40
2020-04-03 Fri 94,945 -36 443,658 +78
Total Summary -320 +656
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes