Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-04 Sun 84,082 - 360,790 -
2019-08-05 Mon 84,345 +263 361,282 +492
2019-08-06 Tue 84,402 +57 361,428 +146
2019-08-07 Wed 84,382 -20 361,611 +183
2019-08-08 Thu 84,180 -202 361,726 +115
2019-08-09 Fri 84,219 +39 361,791 +65
2019-08-10 Sat 84,772 +553 366,054 +4263
2019-08-11 Sun 84,823 +51 366,253 +199
2019-08-12 Mon 87,290 +2467 388,340 +22087
2019-08-13 Tue 87,874 +584 388,805 +465
2019-08-14 Wed 87,891 +17 388,822 +17
2019-08-15 Thu 88,318 +427 389,010 +188
2019-08-16 Fri 88,643 +325 389,182 +172
2019-08-17 Sat 88,694 +51 389,238 +56
2019-08-18 Sun 88,766 +72 389,362 +124
Total Summary +4684 +28572
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes