Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-30 Mon 96,262 - 441,486 -
2020-01-02 Thu 96,234 -28 441,563 +77
2020-01-03 Fri 96,220 -14 441,594 +31
2020-01-04 Sat 96,209 -11 441,621 +27
2020-01-05 Sun 96,187 -22 441,662 +41
2020-01-07 Tue 96,167 -20 441,685 +23
2020-01-11 Sat 96,084 -83 441,814 +129
2020-01-13 Mon 96,068 -16 441,839 +25
2020-01-14 Tue 96,053 -15 441,876 +37
2020-01-15 Wed 96,053 - 441,884 +8
2020-01-16 Thu 96,040 -13 441,895 +11
2020-01-17 Fri 96,029 -11 441,909 +14
2020-01-18 Sat 96,016 -13 441,929 +20
2020-01-19 Sun 95,994 -22 441,962 +33
2020-01-20 Mon 95,981 -13 441,998 +36
Total Summary -281 +512
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes