Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-19 Thu 1,074 - 15,809 -
2019-09-21 Sat 1,074 - 15,811 +2
2019-09-23 Mon 1,075 +1 15,816 +5
2019-09-24 Tue 1,074 -1 15,816 -
2019-09-26 Thu 1,074 - 15,817 +1
2019-09-27 Fri 1,074 - 15,817 -
2019-09-29 Sun 1,074 - 15,821 +4
2019-09-30 Mon 1,074 - 15,822 +1
2019-10-01 Tue 1,074 - 15,822 -
2019-10-06 Sun 1,073 -1 15,825 +3
2019-10-08 Tue 1,073 - 15,827 +2
2019-10-11 Fri 1,074 +1 15,830 +3
2019-10-12 Sat 1,074 - 15,830 -
2019-10-13 Sun 1,073 -1 15,830 -
2019-10-14 Mon 1,074 +1 15,831 +1
Total Summary - +22
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes