Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-17 Tue 1,071 - 15,902 -
2019-12-20 Fri 1,071 - 15,905 +3
2019-12-22 Sun 1,070 -1 15,906 +1
2019-12-27 Fri 1,071 +1 15,916 +10
2019-12-28 Sat 1,071 - 15,916 -
2019-12-30 Mon 1,072 +1 15,918 +2
2020-01-01 Wed 1,072 - 15,918 -
2020-01-03 Fri 1,072 - 15,920 +2
2020-01-07 Tue 1,074 +2 15,929 +9
2020-01-08 Wed 1,072 -2 15,932 +3
2020-01-10 Fri 1,072 - 15,937 +5
2020-01-14 Tue 1,070 -2 15,941 +4
2020-01-15 Wed 1,069 -1 15,943 +2
2020-01-17 Fri 1,069 - 15,944 +1
2020-01-18 Sat 1,069 - 15,945 +1
Total Summary -2 +43
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes