Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-29 Mon 1,270 - 2,026 -
2019-07-30 Tue 1,272 +2 2,026 -
2019-07-31 Wed 1,272 - 2,027 +1
2019-08-02 Fri 1,294 +22 2,085 +58
2019-08-04 Sun 1,297 +3 2,107 +22
2019-08-05 Mon 1,296 -1 2,107 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,295 -1 2,107 -
2019-08-10 Sat 1,299 +4 2,109 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 1,304 +5 2,117 +8
2019-08-14 Wed 1,313 +9 2,120 +3
2019-08-15 Thu 1,312 -1 2,123 +3
2019-08-16 Fri 1,314 +2 2,124 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 1,315 +1 2,124 -
2019-08-19 Mon 1,319 +4 2,125 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 1,317 -2 2,125 -
Total Summary +47 +99
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes