Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-17 Tue 1,882 - 3,419 -
2020-03-18 Wed 1,883 +1 3,419 -
2020-03-21 Sat 1,886 +3 3,424 +5
2020-03-23 Mon 1,886 - 3,424 -
2020-03-25 Wed 1,923 +37 3,457 +33
2020-03-26 Thu 1,930 +7 3,459 +2
2020-03-29 Sun 1,937 +7 3,462 +3
2020-03-31 Tue 1,938 +1 3,465 +3
2020-04-01 Wed 1,938 - 3,467 +2
2020-04-03 Fri 1,940 +2 3,467 -
2020-04-04 Sat 1,940 - 3,467 -
2020-04-06 Mon 1,943 +3 3,474 +7
2020-04-07 Tue 1,943 - 3,474 -
2020-04-08 Wed 1,943 - 3,475 +1
2020-04-09 Thu 2,029 +86 3,550 +75
Total Summary +147 +131
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes