Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-27 Fri 1,624 - 2,816 -
2019-09-29 Sun 1,685 +61 2,975 +159
2019-09-30 Mon 1,758 +73 3,213 +238
2019-10-06 Sun 1,773 +15 3,240 +27
2019-10-08 Tue 1,773 - 3,242 +2
2019-10-10 Thu 1,776 +3 3,250 +8
2019-10-11 Fri 1,776 - 3,253 +3
2019-10-12 Sat 1,781 +5 3,255 +2
2019-10-13 Sun 1,781 - 3,255 -
2019-10-14 Mon 1,780 -1 3,259 +4
2019-10-15 Tue 1,782 +2 3,259 -
2019-10-16 Wed 1,781 -1 3,260 +1
2019-10-18 Fri 1,782 +1 3,263 +3
2019-10-20 Sun 1,787 +5 3,263 -
2019-10-21 Mon 1,787 - 3,263 -
Total Summary +163 +447
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes