kid_andr
kid_andr

Новая рубрика - Стрим такси Краснодар 😂

Followers

135

Views

2,146

Twitch ID

428765552

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-15 Wed 135 - 2,116 -
2020-01-20 Mon 135 - 2,120 +4
2020-01-21 Tue 134 -1 2,124 +4
2020-01-23 Thu 134 - 2,125 +1
2020-01-24 Fri 134 - 2,125 -
2020-01-31 Fri 134 - 2,128 +3
2020-02-08 Sat 134 - 2,133 +5
2020-02-11 Tue 134 - 2,133 -
2020-02-16 Sun 135 +1 2,145 +12
2020-02-19 Wed 135 - 2,146 +1
2020-02-22 Sat 135 - 2,146 -
2020-02-23 Sun 135 - 2,146 -
2020-02-24 Mon 135 - 2,146 -
2020-02-25 Tue 135 - 2,146 -
2020-02-26 Wed 135 - 2,146 -
Total Summary - +30
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes