Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-31 Wed 46 - 1,274 -
2019-08-02 Fri 46 - 1,274 -
2019-08-06 Tue 46 - 1,274 -
2019-08-07 Wed 46 - 1,274 -
2019-08-08 Thu 46 - 1,275 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 46 - 1,275 -
2019-08-10 Sat 46 - 1,275 -
2019-08-14 Wed 46 - 1,275 -
2019-08-15 Thu 46 - 1,275 -
2019-08-17 Sat 46 - 1,275 -
2019-08-20 Tue 46 - 1,275 -
Total Summary - +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes