LilyPichu
LilyPichu

Hi everyone! Make sure to read the rules. o/

Followers

795,948

Views

23,556,632

Twitch ID

31106024

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-16 Sat 763,593 - 22,712,539 -
2019-11-17 Sun 764,961 +1368 22,730,780 +18241
2019-11-19 Tue 768,576 +3615 22,828,389 +97609
2019-11-21 Thu 770,938 +2362 22,870,716 +42327
2019-11-24 Sun 775,066 +4128 22,967,303 +96587
2019-11-25 Mon 775,590 +524 22,968,930 +1627
2019-11-26 Tue 776,437 +847 22,974,101 +5171
2019-11-27 Wed 778,194 +1757 23,023,608 +49507
2019-11-29 Fri 782,168 +3974 23,289,987 +266379
2019-11-30 Sat 782,812 +644 23,303,760 +13773
2019-12-01 Sun 784,538 +1726 23,307,439 +3679
2019-12-02 Mon 784,814 +276 23,308,083 +644
2019-12-06 Fri 791,102 +6288 23,428,776 +120693
2019-12-08 Sun 793,143 +2041 23,462,572 +33796
2019-12-09 Mon 795,948 +2805 23,556,632 +94060
Total Summary +32355 +844093
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes