Lolito
Lolito

もっと楽しく😎

Followers

410

Views

16,033

Twitch ID

156826171

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-18 Fri 395 - 15,970 -
2019-10-21 Mon 400 +5 15,975 +5
2019-10-22 Tue 401 +1 15,977 +2
2019-10-23 Wed 403 +2 15,978 +1
2019-10-25 Fri 401 -2 15,988 +10
2019-10-26 Sat 402 +1 15,990 +2
2019-10-27 Sun 402 - 15,992 +2
2019-10-31 Thu 402 - 16,004 +12
2019-11-03 Sun 404 +2 16,019 +15
2019-11-04 Mon 404 - 16,022 +3
2019-11-07 Thu 405 +1 16,024 +2
2019-11-08 Fri 406 +1 16,025 +1
2019-11-13 Wed 410 +4 16,029 +4
2019-11-14 Thu 410 - 16,030 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 410 - 16,033 +3
Total Summary +15 +63
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes