LOLITOFDEZ
LOLITOFDEZ

| CHEATER 100% CONFIRMED |

Followers

1,972,171

Views

35,563,827

Twitch ID

57793021

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-23 Wed 1,968,583 - 35,541,447 -
2019-10-24 Thu 1,968,704 +121 35,542,795 +1348
2019-10-25 Fri 1,968,615 -89 35,543,724 +929
2019-10-26 Sat 1,968,596 -19 35,544,702 +978
2019-10-30 Wed 1,969,103 +507 35,548,201 +3499
2019-10-31 Thu 1,969,241 +138 35,549,187 +986
2019-11-02 Sat 1,969,894 +653 35,551,268 +2081
2019-11-05 Tue 1,970,782 +888 35,555,398 +4130
2019-11-06 Wed 1,970,622 -160 35,555,430 +32
2019-11-08 Fri 1,971,386 +764 35,557,045 +1615
2019-11-10 Sun 1,971,832 +446 35,559,535 +2490
2019-11-13 Wed 1,971,936 +104 35,561,705 +2170
2019-11-14 Thu 1,971,958 +22 35,562,303 +598
2019-11-16 Sat 1,972,046 +88 35,563,152 +849
2019-11-17 Sun 1,972,171 +125 35,563,827 +675
Total Summary +3588 +22380
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes